Contact Us

“There is no teaching to compare with example.”

Cherokee
Area Council

Main Office and Scout Store

Address
6031 Lee Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Phone
(423) 892-8323

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30AM – 5PM

Cherokee Area Council Office

6031 Lee Highway, Chattanooga, TN 37421

Our Staff

Scott Fosse

Scout Executive
Council Operations/CEO
Scott.Fosse@scouting.org
423-713-7631

Allen Crawford

Assistant Scout Executive/COO
District Operations/Programs
Allen.Crawford@scouting.org
423-713-7640

Libby Sparkman

Accounting Specialist
Accounts
Libby.Sparkman@scouting.org
423-713-7632

Becky Mulkey

Finance Specialist
Records & Field Service Support
Becky.Mulkey@scouting.org
423-713-7635

Karon Arnold

Office Manager
Administrative Assistant
Karon.Arnold@scouting.org
423-713-7630

Ginger Farmer

Scout Shop Manager
Scout Shop
Ginger.Farmer@scouting.org
423-713-7629

Dee Collier

Registrar
Membership Registration,
Advancements, Recharters
Dee.Collier@scouting.org
423-713-7628

Kendall Kaylor

John Ross District Executive
Catoosa, Dade, Walker, Lookout Mountain, Lookout Valley, Marion & Grundy Counties
Kendall.Kaylor@scouting.org
423-713-7634

David Young

Skymont Scout Reservation
Asst. Camp Ranger, Camp Year-Round Reservations
David.Young2@scouting.org
931-692-3435

Brent Baker

Ocoee District Executive
Bradley, Polk & Rhea Counties
Brent.Baker@scouting.org
423-713-7637

Brian Williams

Sequoyah 3 District Executive
ScoutReach – Urban Scouting Initiative–Hamilton Co. Exploring and Venturing 
Brian.Williams@scouting.org
423-713-7638

Barbara Edwards

District Executive
Sequoyah District
Barbara.Edwards@scouting.org
423-713-7633

Sarah Thurston

Marketing Assistant
Marketing Support and Social Media Manager
Sarah.Thurston@scouting.org
423-713-7641

Aurora Wells

Receptionist
Aurora.Wells@scouting.org
423-713-7627

Fisher McCoy

Program Aide Coordinator
Scout Reach 
Fisher.McCoy@scouting.org
423-713-7639